Hello world!

Welcome to my Blog! I intend to  focus on ideas and trends that will be helpful to followers of Christ – both in their personal growth and as they interact with contemporary culture. I’ll share out of my own walk with Jesus and my experience as a Christian educator.

Please feel free to comment, question and even disagree. I simply ask that you be respectful to others that may also comment.

I particularly hope that other Christian educators (vocational and volunteer) will find this Blog helpful, especially the wonderful Sunday School leadership staff at the First Baptist Church of Prattville, Alabama – some of the finest and most faithful equippers I know!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

